EC Members

President
Prof. Rakesh Kumar
AIIMS, New Delhi
Email: rkphulia@hotmail.com
Mobile- +91-9968130622
President (Elect)
Prof. Baljinder Singh
PGIMER, Chandigarh
Email: drbsingh5144@yahoo.com
Mobile- +91-9914209725
Untitled
Secretary HQ
Ashish Jha
TMH, Mumbai
Email: ashish.kumar.jha.77@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-9969463165
Secretary – II
Dr. Rajeev Kumar
AIIMS, New Delhi
Email: rajeevraj_aiims@yahoo.com
Mobile- +91-9810647621
Untitled
Treasurer
Dr. Ameya Puranik
AIIMS, New Delhi
Email: adpuranik@yahoo.com
Mobile: +91-9619811125
EC Members
Dr. (Col) Harkirat Singh
AMC, Pune
Email- drharkirat@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-7798225618
Prof. Chetan Patel
AIIMS, Del Delhi
Email: cdpatel09@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-9815000898
Dr. Yojana Singh
BRIT, Mumbai
Email: dryojanasingh@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-9869454120
 
Sneha Mithun
TMH, Mumbai
Email: snehacnair@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-9833388228
Dr. Ajit Shinto
KMCH, Coimbatore
Email: ajitshinto@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-9943689475
Untitled
Shubash Kheruka
SGPGIMS, Lucknow
Email: skheruka@yahoo.com
Mobile: +91-9415781342
Untitled
Dean-ICNM &
Editor-In-Chief -IJNM
Prof. B R Mittal
PGIMER, Chandigarh
Email: brmittal@yahoo.com
Mobile: +91-9914209722
Immediate Past-President
Dr. Anshu Rajneesh Sharma
Mumbai
Email: anshurajneesh@rediffmail.com
Mobile: +91-9324651163

Contact :

Secretary HQ

Ashish Kumar Jha
Mumbai
ashish.kumar.jha.77@gmail.com
+91-9969463165